Melrose, Scotland.  Welcome to Melrose, Scottish Borders River Tweed in Melrose, Scotland.
home | news | things to do | local info | history | contact Melrose Abbey

Kings of the Sevens

Melrose Sevens is part of the Borders Kings of the Sevens series where the tournaments at Kelso, Selkirk, Melrose, Hawick, Berwick, Langholm, Peebles, Gala, Earlston and Jedforest count towards a championship at the end of the season. Kelso and Selkirk sevens are played at the beginning of the season with the remainder on the following dates:

Saturday 10th April - Melrose Sevens
Saturday 17th April - Hawick Sevens
Sunday 18th April - Berwick Sevens
Saturday 24th April - Langholm Sevens
Sunday 25th April - Peebles Sevens
Saturday 1st May - Gala Sevens
Sunday 2nd May - Earlston Sevens
Saturday 8th May - Jedforest Sevens

Date: 22/02/2010